Friday, 6 February 2009

iComment iPod competition is drawn!

iComment iPod competition is drawn


Last week it was Faculty of Medicine Library Committee and top of the agenda was to draw the Dental School iPod iComment competition. Chris Stokes, the FLC staff rep and student reps Clare Morris and Katharina Ahlert did the honours (see pic).

and the winners are (drum roll) …

1st prize 8gb iPod Nano Adam Mowatt

2nd prize Oxford Handbook of Clinical Dentistry Letty Hancock

3rd prize Memory stick Neeraj Pattni

Thank you for everyone who has posted comments and taken part. I hope you will continue to find this blog a useful resource.


No comments:

Post a comment